Rialto Center for the Arts
Ticket Home | basket is empty View Cart | Search | my account
Upcoming Shows Rialto Series
more...more...
Shaft
Shaft Fri 07/22/16
Rialto Summer Movie Series
 
Enter the Dragon
Enter the Dragon Fri 07/22/16
Rialto Summer Movie Series
 
Aladdin
Aladdin Sat 07/23/16
Rialto Summer Movie Series
 
Space Jam
Space Jam Sat 07/23/16
Rialto Summer Movie Series
 
The Good, the Bad and the Ugly
The Good, the Bad and the Ugly Sat 07/23/16
Rialto Summer Movie Series
 
Night of the Living Dead
Night of the Living Dead Sat 07/23/16
Rialto Summer Movie Series
 
V Monologues - A Black Woman's Interpretation
V Monologues - A Black Woman's Interpretation Sat 08/27/16
presented by Tracie Collins
 
2016 - 2017 RIALTO SERIES
2016 - 2017 RIALTO SERIES Sat 10/15/16
Please click the 'More Information' button below. For subscriptions, call our box office at 404-413-9849.
 
Capitol Steps
Capitol Steps Sat 10/15/16
Mock the Vote! - Rialto Series
 
Vertigo Dance Company
Vertigo Dance Company Sat 10/22/16
Dizzily Dramatic Dance! - Rialto Series
 
Metropolis with Alloy Orchestra
Metropolis with Alloy Orchestra Sat 11/12/16
Sounds of Silents! – Rialto Series
 
Joe Lovano and Chucho Valdes
Joe Lovano and Chucho Valdes Sun 11/13/16
Jazz Innovators Join Forces – Rialto Series
 
Gala Holiday Concert
Gala Holiday Concert Sat 12/03/16 To Sun 12/04/16
Georgia State University School of Music - Rialto Series
 
Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker
Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker Fri 12/09/16 To Sat 12/10/16
presented by the Moscow Ballet and Cultural Resource Foundation
 
Jazz Masters featuring Ramsey Lewis, Jimmy Cobb, Lou Donaldson and Richard Davis
Jazz Masters featuring Ramsey Lewis, Jimmy Cobb, Lou Donaldson and Richard Davis Sat 01/21/17
Rialto Series
 
The Nile Project
The Nile Project Sat 01/28/17
7 Countries Combine Voices – Rialto Series
 
Malpaso
Malpaso Sat 02/11/17
Cuban Contemporary Dance – Rialto Series
 
Sweet Honey In The Rock
Sweet Honey In The Rock Sat 02/18/17
Sweet Blend of Music and Message – Rialto Series
 
Bale Folclorico da Bahia
Bale Folclorico da Bahia Fri 02/24/17 To Sat 02/25/17
Brazilian Music & Dance – Rialto Series
 
Dianne Reeves
Dianne Reeves Sat 03/04/17
Grammy award-winning Jazz Vocalist – Rialto Series
 
Shaolin Warriors
Shaolin Warriors Sat 03/25/17
The Legend Continues – Rialto Series
 
Eddie Palmieri
Eddie Palmieri Sat 04/01/17
Legendary Mambo Master – Rialto Series
 
Randy Brecker with the GSU Jazz Band
Randy Brecker with the GSU Jazz Band Thu 04/06/17
Grammy award-winning trumpeter, with the Georgia State University Jazz Band – Rialto Series
 
Che Malambo
Che Malambo Sat 04/08/17
Muy Macho Men – Rialto Series
 
John Luther Adams performed by Bent Frequency
John Luther Adams performed by Bent Frequency Sun 04/09/17
Ground Breaking Sonic Landscapes – Rialto Series
 
Don Giovanni
Don Giovanni Fri 04/21/17 To Sun 04/23/17
Georgia State University Opera Theatre and Symphony Orchestra - Rialto Series
 
Prev. Month Next Month
             
             
             
             
             
             
             
Personal Shopping Cart
Total $0.00
Quick Buy